The Betfair Tennis Trader

Cleaning up without getting out of my boxer shorts.

Is Adam Heathcote the most successful Betfair trader on the planet?

Adam Heathcote has a great reputation. He is a young dude from the UK and has (according to his blog) achieved the enviable feat of turning 6k into 150k in just a few short months by using the Betfair beiing exchange. Wow. What we all want to know is: How does he do it. I did comment on his blog but he didn’t answer yet. I am going to be following Adam and his blog closely. Very closely.

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Betfair, gambling

4 Comments »

  1. He is not the only 1

    Comment by Seth | July 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. hi – some weeks ago I received a text stating WOUld I like to earn £500-£5000 per week with betfair traders.

    Is this possible I do have an account but have not started yet because I have had so much bad luck. If you can give me good reasons and you can pick winners I would be happy to join – can you generate the above weekly? what is the stake.? MOBILE NO 07789792556

    Comment by elizabeth robinson | April 19, 2010 | Reply

    • Hi Elizabeth

      Please contact me before you deal with Betfair Traders

      Thomas

      Comment by Thomas Alan | October 26, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hi Elizabeth or Thomas,can any of you help me make a success in the betfair world,i cant remmeber my last winner,any suggestions.Thanks Damien.

    Comment by Damien dardis | December 29, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

